Written by the NeuroRecall Wellness Desk · Updated September 2026 · Every ingredient checked against the label
Advanced Cognitive Support · 6 Named Nootropics · Non-Stimulant · Made in USA · 60-Day Guarantee
Home›Blog›Milligram Amounts Not Disclosed
Safety & Transparency

Milligram Amounts Not Disclosed: What This Formula's Own Materials Say

2026 guide · NeuroRecall Wellness Desk

This formula's own materials state this directly, worth restating clearly: individual milligram amounts per ingredient are not disclosed in the marketing materials reviewed for this formula.

What is, and isn't, confirmed

All six ingredients are named specifically — Ginkgo Biloba, Bacopa Monnieri, L-Theanine, Vitamin B12, Phosphatidylserine, Rhodiola Rosea — but individual per-ingredient milligram amounts are not stated in the materials reviewed.

Why this gap is worth taking seriously, not dismissing

Naming six ingredients is a starting point, but it's a different thing than disclosing exact potency — this formula's own materials are direct that you should always check the supplement facts panel on the bottle you actually receive.

💡 This is general educational information, not personalized medical advice.

Start your NeuroRecall routine today

Backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee.

Get NeuroRecall Today
From $49/bottle6-bottle kit · Free shipping · 60-day guarantee
Order Now